Prayer and Worship Office
The Prayer And Worship Office: Contact Us

Prayer and Worship

Elizabeth Simcoe - Director

Sarah Raville - Secretary

Diocesan Liturgical Commission:

Rev. David Mickiewicz

Commission Members
Inititation (RCIA) - Ms Carmel Ann Sperti
Art and Environment - Ms Sally Easterly
Liturgy - Deacon Neil Hook
Music - Rev. David Mickiewicz
Prayer and Spirituality - Mr. Russ Dubuc