St. Joseph the Worker Parish
Finance Council

The Parish Finance Council, mandated by Canon Law, is responsible for Parish financial administration, with the specific mandate to assist the Pastor in the administration of parish goods.  The Finance Council is composed of volunteer parishioners who are skilled in the field of finance, civil law and business.  The Finance Council meets on the fourth Thursday of the month.

Council Members

Father Silvaster Sarihaddula, Administrator
Cathy Gates, Secretary
John Connolly
Bill Senif 
Richard Waite


Ken Gates
Greg O'Neil