Holy Days

2017/2018 Cycle B, Year II
 

Sunday, December 3, 2017 1st Sunday of Advent
Friday, December 8, 2017 Immaculate Conception (Holy Day of Obligation)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve (Vigil Masses may be celebrated after 4:00 PM)
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day (Holy Day of Obligation)
Monday, January 1, 2018 Mary, Mother of God (Not a Holy Day of Obligation)
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Ash Wednesday
Sunday, February 18, 2018 Rite of Election / First Sunday of Lent
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Palm Sunday of the Passion of the Lord
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Holy Thursday
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Holy Saturday
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday of the Resurrection of the Lord
Thursday, May 10, 2018 The Ascension of the Lord (Holy Day of Obligation)
Sunday, May 27, 2018 The Most Holy Trinity
Sunday, June 3, 2018 The Most Holy Body & Blood of Christ (Corpus Christi)
Friday, June 8, 2018 The Sacred Heart of Jesus
Saturday, June 24, 2018 The Nativity of St. John the Baptist
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Assumption of Mary (Holy Day of Obligation)
Thursday, November 1, 2018 All Saints Day (Holy Day of Obligation)